Can't Really Find Any Happiness In This...

Greetings from Nutty McShitville. Just wanted to write something short.

I feel so shitty and depressed right now. I really hate coming up here a lot. It's just non-stop and the travelling is so expensive and annoying and I resent like hell that no one EVER comes down to Capital City to see me. It's always me having to come up here. And I hate that I'm losing a day's pay for this bullshit this time.

And my life has just been suck lately. Capital City Guy is actually starting to cause real problems between me and Cool Dorky Guy now. I did actually decide to go to that Christmas party with him, which I'm regretting now. And he just won't leave me alone. He's so lonely and never does anything with anyone anymore. Apparently breaking up with Hobo killed his social life. I'm just so frustrated with how he's acting. And I don't need these two boys freaking out and being jealous and fighting over me all the time.

I'm very tempted right now to just cry myself to sleep. And ugh, I'm so not looking forward to that long-assed train ride again tomorrow. But I miss Cool Dorky Guy so much. Our evening on Friday sucked because of Capital City Guy, and I want to make things right and just be in my man's arms. Ugh, I just feel SO shitty depressed right now.

That being said, I have had some fun. Went out last night with Token Foreign Friend and got pretty wasted. Then this evening went and visited with Chuckles and the baby for a while, which was nice. And... yeah. That's it really.

Okay, time for bed for me.


2010-11-28 at 8:40 p.m.