I Am Most Boring Indeed

This entry is brought to you by iPod Touch, because I am having a lay in bed and get drunk alone kind of evening.

So Cool Dorky Guy is almost giving me an excess of space now. I'm actually laying here feeling quite lonely at the moment. Sigh, I just can't win. But he spent the night last night, left around 2 this afternoon, and we had the greatest sex ever three times during that time. I don't know how that was possible, but it was.

You know... despite not having seen him since August, I dream about Emo Boy an average of about once per week. It is somewhat upsetting. Why do I continue to be hung up on him when I currently have, like, the greatest guy on the planet? Makes no sense.

Work continues to be dumb, and I'm pretty convinced my manager is legally retarded. But I am making INSANE money on this new contract. Holy crap. Working on it all day every day is so fucking boring, but... oh, the money. It keeps me going.

So I'm drinking Caramilk liqueur. I don't know if I'm drunk or just having a sugar rush. Go me. Ugh, I'm surprisingly bored. It's like I no longer know what to do with time to myself.

Hmmm, laying here... I should probably change these sheets, considering what's happened on them in the last 24 hours. Ha. TMI? Well, you're all just lucky I don't go into as much detail about our sex life as I could. Best sex ever, though, by the way.

If I am active tomorrow morning and the weather cooperates, I'd like to go downtown and sit in a Starbucks for a while (much like I did today at a slightly more uptown location), then wander the stores for a while. I wanna start my Christmas shopping, except I don't have a clue what to get anyone. Cool Dorky Guy has a birthday in December too, which will be just double the trouble for me. I just hope things will jump out at me as being the perfect gifts for the relatively few people I need to buy for.

I think I will just try to sleep soon. Fuck, tonight blows.


2010-11-06 at 8:59 p.m.