???

I am far too awake for 2:15 in the morning. And also on my iPod Touch so bear with the inevitable typos that are to come due to these unfortunate conditions.

Arrrgh blahhhh. This weekend was lazy and unproductive. I spent the majority of it with Cool Dorky Guy. Got black out drunk, for the first time in a while, on Friday night. Thank you Captain Morgan. Apparently I said the most hilarious shit while I was blacked out. Cracked me up hearing about it later. Then he had to carry me to bed because I was just so done. And while he left to go grab the blankets apparently I just sprawled out all over the place, so he just went to go sleep in the spare room. Lol, and such.

Then Saturday night we got port, which was just so so very gross. And I was mainly passed out on the living room floor while he was drinking that. I was surprisingly not really hungover Saturday. Just my normalish amount of unreasonably tired. If that makes sense.

I hung out with Capital City Guy for a bit yesterday. Mainly good times. We went to the mall then went back to his place and watched a movie. He broke up with Hobo AGAIN on Thursday, so I got to hear about it. We will see if it actually sticks this time. I hope for everyone's sake that it does.

Ermmmm... what else? Work, and more specifically my manager, continues to piss me off. Still don't know what the hell is going on with this contract but apparently she told one former employee who was trying to get back on with us that the client has pulled out. Which is just dirty, because I'm reasonably sure that isn't true. But my former co-worker called me on Friday to ask if that was true. Ugh, this is all just so stupid.

Far too awake!!! But not awake enough to actually go do something. Although I did start randomly cleaning my bathroom with toilet paper when I was in there about an hour ago. I must be in a weird mood. But yeah, I'm frustrated at how alert but lazy I am.

Well... I think I will go check Facebook for the fiftieth time, because something interesting is just oh so likely to happen on there in the middle of the night, then play a few hundred games of Mah Jongg until I finally pass out. So... yeah. Peace, love, Emu.


2010-10-18 at 2:15 a.m.