Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm, Eggs....... *drool*

Man... I really would like to start writing in here more than once a week again. I keep meaning to, but I'm barely ever on the computer anymore and the iPod Touch is a pain in the ass to type on and I'm busy and blah blah blah excuses excuses excuses...

This weekend has been, like, a complete write-off. Friday night Cool Dorky Guy and I went over to Capital City Guy's place for a while, and it actually went quite well. For them. They yakked and yakked and I just kinda sat there bored out of my skull. Apparently I do have a type, though, because the two of them proved to be very very similar.

But anyways, at around midnight when I absolutely could not take the boredom anymore we left, came back to my place and proceeded to get absolutely bombed on Crown Royal. And we had already had a few beers at Capital City Guy's place. Man, I can't believe we drank that whole bottle. We also, between us, smoked an entire pack of cigarettes. Plus a cigarette that my upstairs neighbours threw down to me, because in my drunken state on our balconies I decided to make friends with them. This is why I require constant supervision. Cool Dorky Guy goes inside for a few minutes and when he comes back I'm all smoking some different cigarette and hanging over my balcony making small talk. Anyways, my throat still hasn't recovered from all the smoking. And I pretty much have zero desire to drink or smoke ever again.

Goddamn if Cool Dorky Guy and I didn't have fun this weekend, though. We didn't even have crazy drunken sex like we normally do, though. Apparently we just wrestled. Which I barely remember, but think is funny. Then yesterday we laid around all day, had the laziest hangover sex ever, then passed out around 6:30. And basically slept straight through until 6:30 this morning. Then we went for an early morning breakfast at our Friendly Neighbourhood 24 Hour Diner, came back here for a bit, then he went home. And I've been doing more of a whole lot of nothing. I'm trying to get this place cleaned up a bit, though, because my annual apartment inspection by the property managers is on Wednesday. And I just want to make a fairly good impression.

Man, I'm starving. I need to scramble me some eggs or something.

I guess that's all I have to say right now. Sigh!


2010-09-12 at 6:23 p.m.