Ugggggh Blahhhhhhhh

Blah.

So work is slowing down. I mentioned that, right? All but two new people have been let go. And I am severely doubting bringing one of them in for Monday because I had to make the call since the manager was gone, and it is in my nature to doubt every decision I ever make. We just have a shit ton of regular work for Monday and time me or my supervisor don't necessarily have is going to have to be wasted training this guy. Bah. I just hope I don't get a "What the fuck were you thinking?!" tomorrow from either my supervisor or the manager.

So guess what happened last night. Capital City Guy and Cool Dorky Guy finally met. And that went relatively well. The rest of the night was a disaster, though. Well it was UFC night and we watched it at Red's and... Well, Red and Capital City Guy just should never be put in the same room together. Because it turned into, as Cool Dorky Guy so very accurately described it, a pissing contest. Ugh, they were HIGHLY annoying.

Thing 1 was in town this weekend, so we met up for lunch yesterday. It was interesting. The girl never really changes. As shallow and messed up as ever.

And oh! More Hobo drama. Okay, Capital City Guy broke up with her again a few weeks ago, but of course that didn't stick cuz it never does. Anyways, they were out Friday night with a few of her friends and one of them told Capital City Guy that she was secretly engaged to her boyfriend in California. Cue Capital City Guy's freakout and Hobo's denial of the whole thing. Apparently she did receive a ring in the mail recently, so that just even more seemed like it was true. Still, she denies. Ugh, I want that bitch to die in a fire. It's bad enough she jerks Capital City Guy around a d cheats on her boyfriend with him, but the possibility that she is engaged? Hell it probably is fuckin' true.

Anyways, enough of me. I am on the iPod so of course this has been an abnormally long process typing this all out.


2010-08-08 at 3:48 p.m.