Aw Yeah, You Touch That Screen

Dude. I am so writing this on my iPod Touch. Gotta make it short, though. Otherwise I will be here tapping away all night. Eh, my speed is surprisingly good, though. Typos abound, though, I'm sure.

So this weekend Cool Dorky Guy and I are going to Nutty McShitville. I am pretty sure this will be an experience and a half. I can't remember if I mentioned this before, but his crazy ex is from there and is living there now. The odds of us running into her or someone in her clan is somewhat probable, which only has Cool Dorky Guy moderately concerned. He would rather not see anyone he knows but at the same time he is apparently kinda itching to show me off. Well we will see what happens. Also I am curious to see what my parents think of him. It is pretty unlikely they will think less of him than they did of Capital City Guy. But again, we will see.

We are starting to borderline on spending way the hell too much time together, though. This concerns me. Emu has always very much needed an excess of space.

Ugh, I need to go to sleep. I will write again soon, since it is relatively easy and convenient to do so with this thing.


2010-07-28 at 10:48 p.m.