I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW! I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW! AAAAAHHHHHHHH!

Work sucks. Capital City Guy sucks. Capital City sucks. Temp Roomie is okay. And... yeah.

Capital City Guy, almost a month after "giving" it to me, and 2 weeks having my Wii is his possession, has finally modified it and given it back. Other than the fact that the Wiimote keeps crapping out at random times (and I'm pretty sure that's the fault of the illegal software and not the Wiimote, because it's never done this before) and I have to turn off the Wii to make it work again, it is all good and fine. I have a lot to keep me occupied now.

I'm like, kinda, all kinds of pissed off at Capital City Guy. Our past few hangouts together have been less than pleasant. And I always feel a little bit weird complaining about him because I know the majority of my readers think I'm an idiot for continuing to associate with him and this just adds fuel to their fire, I really must get a few things off my chest. First of all... he has started mentioning Emo Boy a lot. Which is random and weird, considering he doesn't know him from a hole in the ground. Makes me wonder if he's seeing Hobo again, though, and he's trying to justify it in his head. Which I'm not thrilled about. And he's just being ignorant as fuck and selfish as fuck and it's pissing me off.

And, like, tonight is UFC and I told him I wanted to get together with him first to give him his birthday present, because it's his birthday tomorrow. So I called him a few minutes ago, asking when he wanted me to come over and if he wanted to walk or take the bus downtown afterwards. And he was like "Um... well actually I'm at [provincial park just outside of the city] right now, so I'm just gonna meet you downtown instead." "UHHHH!!!!!!! I was going to give you your present first." "Oh, um... *silence*" "So how 'bout you just enjoy your hike there and I'll see you later." I kinda want to set his present on fire now. I mean... these are all little things that I wouldn't blow up about if it were anyone else doing it, but with him and because there's been SO MANY THINGS... Makes me insane.

ALSO... back in tha day when it was just him and I doing UFC he was always like "You know, it would be so great if we could get more people who liked UFC to join us for fight nights." Then I become friends with Red, who loves UFC, and he has his friend who also likes UFC and our group of 2 becomes 4. I thought this was what he wanted. Last night, though: "You know, it would be so great if it was just the two of us going out for UFC." Then he went off about how Red talks too much (which is laughable, coming from chatterbox Capital City Guy) and that Red's friend is "creepy" (which he kinda is, but it's a totally harmless creepy). Plus Capital City Guy seems quite irritated that we're going to Red's normal UFC spot this time, instead of going to our usual one. And I know... I KNOW... he is just getting pissy because they're my friends, not his. And they're a couple of guys as well. He really needs to tone down his jealous and how he contradicts himself and just how much of a FUCKING ASSHOLE he is.

On the work front, it's been slow as hell and having been faced with making the day to day scheduling decisions, because the manager has been away, has been rather stressful because it's just so hard to tell who is needed. I worried all day Friday that I hadn't scheduled enough people. Now I'm worried that I scheduled too many people on Monday and my supervisor and my manager are gonna be all like "What the hell were you thinking?!" Ugh. I hate this.

Well... I think I'm gonna head downtown now and bum around for a bit, since it's a nice day, before meeting up with Red. Plus the walk will be good to blow off this steam that I seem to be filled with today.


2010-04-10 at 5:12 p.m.