BABIES EVERYWHERE!!!!

Guess who's pregnant now?! No, not me... Giggles. We're still not in direct contact with eachother, but she announced it on Facebook yesterday. She's apparently 3 months along, which means she's only like a month behind Chuckles. Kinda funny, the two former best friends having babies at almost the same time. I just hope to hell Giggles gave up alcohol as soon as she found out. I'm not overly convinced she can. And her loser of a crackhead boyfriend/baby daddy... I weep for this child's future. Hopefully things turn out for the best, though. I just wish I knew somebody who was still in contact with her so I could make sure she's alright and behaving herself. But alas, she has alienated everybody.

I know you're probably all tired of me constantly bitching about how infuriating and confusing Cute Emo Boy is, but... GODDAMN! I just wanna smack that boy around some. He makes my life utterly unpleasant. But I'm still just so smitten just because of who he is and how he reminds me of me.

I had a date that lasted all of 15 minutes this afternoon with the cutest British boy I have ever been in contact with. I've taken up OKCupid again, in the hopes that at the very least I'll make a friend or two. Things were going well, he seems very smart and funny and the accent had me melting all over the place, but then he got a phone call saying that his house had just been broken into. So he had to leave. But yes, we will likely be rescheduling.

I think I may have figured out what to do about my Halloween costume that doesn't fit. Although it may be one of those instances where the idea looks great in my head but won't be so great in real life. Infact, I'm almost willing to put money on it. But I've decided I definitely can't wear it like it is, so I don't have much to lose really. Worse come to worse, I'll still just have a costume that is unsuitable for human eyes.

Ugggh. Tired. Cranky. I think I may just have a shower then tuck myself into bed early and read. Yeah, that sounds like an awesome plan actually.


2009-10-27 at 6:52 p.m.