Tweaked Out Little Twinkie

So Saturday night I met up with Prince Albert at a Friendly Neighbourhood Restaurant and because a waitress accidently delivered my food to the wrong table and they started consuming it without saying "Hey, this ain't our's", we got our entire order for free. I'm basically telling this story to everyone. Cuz I think it's pretty cool. I like free food. I seriously did not mind waiting a bit longer. And I wasn't nearly as upset about the whole situation as the two waitresses and manager were who came to apologise. But anyways... yeah. It was nice to see Prince Albert, but he seemed tired and I wasn't overly upbeat myself.

Then after that I spent the night with Capital City Guy. Nothing happened. Well, besides a bit of kissing. And we slept in the same bed. Oh, and we showered together the next morning, but that was just to conserve water, of course. My point is we didn't have sex (and I've officially lost track of how long it's been...) and we didn't even talk about what's going on with us. So I'm all like "Gahhhh" and "Blarrrrg" all over the place.

So I haven't had any contact with Cute Emo Boy this week so far. His shift yesterday got shortened, so we didn't take our breaks together because he was gone before I even went for mine, and his shift today got cancelled all together. I'm taking a great amount of joy in this. I have a similar reaction to time spent apart from Capital City Guy as well... I just start to hate him because there's nothing to remind me why I liked him in the first place. Last contact I had with Cute Emo Boy was Saturday afternoon when he sent me a couple of text messages that made absolutely no sense. So when I was all like "Huh?" he was like "Never you mind. I didn't mean to send that to you. I'm high." And yeah, he's a winner.

I'm not taking advantage of the digital cable as much as I hoped I would. My living room furniture isn't very comfortable. I kinda wish the TV was in my bedroom, because my new bed is frickin' sweeeeeeet. But then my living room will be rendered completely useless. And I'm supposed to be relishing in the fact that I have use of a living room again.

I've spent most of my time at home the past few days clutching a mickey of gin. However, I believe the fact that it's not all gone yet proves I'm not a total alcoholic. Maybe I'm just using it like a teddy bear or something.

Hmmm, gin makes me tired. I think I'm gonna go to bed now. Later, my friends.


2009-10-06 at 8:14 p.m.