Stupid Life!

Okay so... Capital City Guy is done. Like for sure this time. I mean, nothing is ever for sure, especially with him, but we won't be speaking for a long time, at least. Friday evening was our last really horrible conversation. I know he wants to be with me, and I know a part of me wants to be with him too, but the part of me that doesn't want anything to do with him anymore won. And I walked away.

But then yesterday I was at the grocery store and I saw him. I doubt he saw me, because he's oblivious to everything, but I still ran off as quickly as I could. It was one of those moments where I just looked up and was like "Okay, that's not funny."

Friday night, after the whole Capital City Guy incident, though, was good. Cute Emo Boy came over, we had a few drinks, and he spent the night. It was fun. We talked about weird dumb shit, which seems to be what we do. And it was just really really good. Then we were going to do something last night, but I guess he was just passed out for most of the evening because he called me at, like, 9:30 all like "Did you want to just do something tomorrow instead?" So, yeah, I'm going to go over to his new place to hang out. Should be good, and all that. He's SO fucking cute.

Yesterday was overall a very nothing day for me, though. I slept so much it was ridiculous. I pretty much slept on and off all damn day. Roomie is gone somewhere for the weekend, so it's been nice and quiet here. And speaking of Roomie, I recently realized he unfriended me on Facebook. Which is one of the ultimate burns in today's society. So I don't exactly know what's up with that. But whatever.

Hmm. I'd like to get back to sleep. But I dunno if I can. Fun.


2009-07-19 at 2:26 a.m.