I Don't Know What The Hell I'm Thinking Either.

Hi.

So, um... Capital City Guy and I got back together.

I know, I know.

But we had a couple of deep discussions... got a lot of things off our chests and stuff... then he said that he really didn't want to spend time with anyone but me, and he asked me to be his girlfriend. Like... Facebook relationship status and all. Which is still a bigger deal in today's society than it should be. So I told him I needed some time to think about it... gave it about 36 hours or so... then I said sure. And there you go.

So time will tell how well this will work out this time, but I can already see he's shifted his mindset towards me in a positive way, so I'm willing to do the same. BUT IF IT DOESN'T WORK OUT THIS TIME... no more chances. I steal his money, set his car on fire, and skip town. I'm not even joking. I will do this.

So yeah. Just thought I'd share. Don't have a whole lot else to share at the moment... busy weekend. UFC & strippers tonight, then off to Cracktown tomorrow very briefly for a birthday lunch with Capital City Guy's mom. Should be fun. Maybe. We'll see. I'll write more tomorrow or Monday. Later.


2009-03-07 at 12:48 p.m.