I Need Constant Supervision

So I definitely did not just wake up in bed with Roomie. Definitely not, no siree, I don't know what would have given you that idea.

*headdesk*

Sign me up for AA right now, cuz that was a new low right there. We didn't have sex at least but... holy crap. We both got wasted, we ended up making out a lot and somehow I ended up in his bed and it's just... it's like... holy crap.

Emu got to mixing her liquor and ended up with an 80 buck bar bill and somehow lent Giggles 40 bucks AND bought her drinks and I don't remember coming home and holy crap holy crap holy crap new low.

I'm probably still slightly drunk right now... I tried sleeping after I came back to my room but I couldn't because I was too busy saying "Holy crap holy crap holy crap" over and over and... yeah. The TV in the living room is fucking loud but when I was in there I couldn't find the remote to turn it down. He probably took that to bed too. Holy crap.

Wow, my head hurts. Hangover of a lifetime is on its way.

So I might try burying myself in blankets and waiting until the world goes away. I hope it works.


2009-01-18 at 8:20 a.m.