Yowza

No more alcohol... for me... ever.

Okay, so yesterday was my last day of work. Chuckles gave me a giant card and a bunch of balloons. I got hugs and wishes of good luck from a lot of people. Except my supervisor, of course, but you know... whatever. At least she proved to me yesterday that she's not a reliable reference and I'll be using someone else. Anyways... yeah, it was a pretty emotional day. It was also a fucking loooong day.

Then later in the evening I had plans to go over to Giggles house to drink beer and play Wii but then she sent me a bunch of text messages about how she somehow found out about Chuckles and I going north today. And she was pretty pissed off. And if you knew Giggles you'd understand why we tried to keep that from her. So I was a little scared to hang out with her, after that. And, again, if you knew Giggles... you'd understand. But I hung out with her, we made up, we cried and cried and cried about me moving... it was quite heartbreaking.

AND THEN! AND THEN!

Prince Albert came. And by this time I was pretty loaded. Giggles and I had resorted to drinking in the bushes and we called him to come get us. He drove Giggles home then he drove us out to the middle of nowhere and... well, I'm still trying to piece together what happened. I know that we didn't have sex. However, he did bite off one of my earrings. Why do guys keep doing that? It's officially annoying. Anyways, he said a lot of really nice things... I'm such a sucker sometimes. And I didn't see his penis piercings (and yes, that's plural... apparently there's 4...) but I felt them and... I dunno, I just think that's really cool. For alllll the wrong reasons. But we basically just made out a lot. And it was okay. I'm glad it didn't go any further than that.

I might still be a little drunk right now. I don't think I was asleep long enough to sober up at all. But now I gotta start getting ready for today. Go have a shower, pack a bag with some stuff... then maybe I'll be able to catch a bit of a nap before Chuckles calls me. And... yeah. I'll be home Monday. I will write about what happened when I get back. I'm sure it'll be almost as interesting as last night was.


2008-05-24 at 8:50 a.m.