This'll Be The Day That I Die

Tonight was a weeeeeird night.

First of all... Giggles' boyfriend was texting me all day yesterday. Because Giggles is a dumb ass, he made all these plans to come up here for the long weekend before she realized that she was gonna be gone starting today, down in Capital City for a wedding. So the irony of him being alone in her town and her being alone in his town almost killed me. But he kept texting me to hang out with him and... I didn't want to. First of all, I figured Giggles would kill me. Secondly, I don't know him that well/he kinda creeps me out... and yeah.

But finally I got bored and was just like "Yeah okay." So I went over to his hotel room. He had beer to share. He chewed my ear off about various problems he had, and his everlasting love for Giggles. It was alright. But I kept waiting for Chuckles to get back to me, cuz she said something about us hanging out tonight and I really wanted to hang out with her instead of him. Hanging out alone with my friend's boyfriend is just a tiiiiiny bit weird.

So finally Chuckles arranges something and I give Giggles' boyfriend the excuse that my friend is having a crisis and I have to go make sure she's alright. So we meet up... she arranged to have a male friend of her's pick us up and take us to his place to drink and watch movies. And this guy... Giggles pointed him out to me one night at the bar as someone that Chuckles had hooked up with. Then the very next day he sent me a message on Plenty of Fish that I never responded do, cuz I was all like "Omigod". So we went to his place where we drank Crown Royal and Southern Comfort... two things that don't really agree with me. I'll be throwing up tomorrow, no doubt. I don't think I can handle hard liquor anymore, unless it's gin. Gin's been good to me. But... yeah. That was alright times. Then we stopped at 7/11 for some munchies... fuck, when you're drunk their subs are the best food that's ever existed... then he dropped us off at our respective homes.

Now I'm sitting here buzzing... eating pretzels and drinking orange juice. I will pass out soon. Then I will throw up tomorrow. Vomitting is definitely in the cards for me.


2008-05-18 at 2:57 a.m.