What?

Pretty sure my brain has turned to mush. I never mentioned in my last entry how yesterday (I think it was yesterday... maybe it was the day before... well, whatever) on my lunch break I stood staring at my locker for 5 minutes because I couldn't remember the combination. I have been opening the thing at least 4 times a day for over 5 months and just all of a sudden... can't remember the damn combination. It was a new low. A new low, I tells ya.

So because the sale started today it felt like Saturday which pissed me off all over the place. Today was pretty brutal. Saw my supervisor for a whopping 2 minutes. I'd love to know exactly what it is that she does all day. I'm flipflopping on whether or not I actually do want to use her as a reference... she's awfully damn cold to me sometimes. But, um... yeah. I kind of died today.

So because of stuff and things, I work Monday to Friday 35 hours next week. Then I'm done. They seriously want me to leave there with no sanity whatsoever, it seems. But yeah, I have this weekend off. Then Monday I make a bajillion dollars an hour, with it being the stat. Oh, stats. This place has made me work every single last one of them, but at least it's maaaad money. But it's also kind of unfair because there's other people who get every single stat off. And I'd kind of like a 4 day work week, personally. But then that being said, I'm unemploying myself for an unknown period of time so I should shut up and take whatever I can get right now.

My brain doesn't work anymore.

Chuckles is talking to me on MSN right now... apparently my supervisor is prepping her to take over for me. Haha.

Fish wants to do stuff. I said I was too tired to do anything tonight. He wants to take me to go see this thing that's happening tomorrow afternoon, though. So whatever. I'll go then. But tonight... tonight is just for the Emu. No other people.

Ugh, I need sleep.


2008-05-16 at 8:13 p.m.