Stuff And Things And Whatnots

Yep yep yep. So I got drunk by myself last night. Drank the 6 beerz in about two hours. Passed out shortly after finishing the last one. It was a glorious passing out, too... I was on the computer talking to Capital City Guy... and I was all of a sudden just like "Damn, I gotta go to bed." So I fell into bed and I'm pretty sure I was passed out before I even landed. It was glorious.

And, yeah, talking to Capital City Guy... we seem to have nothing but interesting conversations. "Interesting", that is. Like last night we had this big thing... okay, we used to always have the same weekends off. Now we don't. But I was saying since he said before he'd like to come up and visit me, that he should come up on his next weekend off... we'd still have time together and all that, even though I'd be working. But he basically just said that it was a lot of time and money and effort and distance just for a short amount of time... even though I've put out the same time and money and effort and distance to go see him for a short period of time... somehow that was different, though. Well... I guess it was more because he'd have to find things to occupy himself in this dead town while I was at work. So he doesn't think him coming to see me when I'm working is a good idea. This kinda upset me a bit.

Then tonight... I thought our conversation was going badly. Like we were talking about the obvious problems in our relationship. How we never see eachother, how we're at different stages in our lives so we're wanting different things, how there's a lot of uncertainty because many things have been left unsaid with us... but then it took a turn and stuff... he said he really cares about me a whole lot and all this really sweet stuff... and he said inresponse to me saying I'm never sure if I should think of him as my boyfriend or not, he said that he considers me to be his girlfriend and that he actually does *gasp* love me. And he really wants me to move to Capital City so we can be together because he misses me a lot when he doesn't see me. And lots of other sweet stuff that's making me happy/sad/confused/frustrated. Mainly happy, though.

Anyways, in other news... today was okay. Went out for lunch, went shopping, then this evening I went to Giggles' house to watch Juno. And today I decided I really wanted to use every makeup item I bought last night, so I was sporting gold eyeshadow, lavender liquid eye liner on top, dark purple eye pencil on the bottom, and electric blue mascara. And it actually looked really really cool. I was impressed. Oh, and on my way home from Giggles house I took a detour and attempted jogging. I jogged for maybe, like, a quarter of the distance but I figured that wasn't too bad for my first attempt. I wanna get in really good shape. I think I'll feel better about myself and the fact that lately I eat nothing but sugar.

Okay, this entry has taken, like, 45 minutes to write because of all the interuptions on MSN. Ha. Alright, I'm done here now.


2008-04-15 at 11:44 p.m.