I Was Luigi!

Jeez, my boobs have really gotten bigger. Positive side of weight gain right here. I just decided to try on my old "when I was almost 200 pounds" bra and... it's a tiny bit big, but it fits enough that I could probably get away with wearing it. And it's better than the ones I have that cut off circulation and cause me to die.

And what a way to go.

Um... so this evening I went over to Giggles' house and we played on her new Wii. We played Mario Party 8. It was pretty cool. I pretty much suck at video games, so video games that aren't too video game-y, like that one, are more up my alley. It was alright times. It was the first time I'd ever actually been to her house. I've been outside of it before but... yeah. She only lives, like, a 5 minute walk from here, if it's even that long. Convenient.

So I had that meeting with the manager today. I got to sit down for 45 minutes but other than that, it really wasn't much good. I don't know what's gonna come of this, if anything. But oh well. And work all around today just wasn't very good. People, like I've said before, are crazy. I had this one woman who was all like "Where was this made? I only buy things made in Canada. We have to buy Canada back! You know that, right? We have to buy Canada back!" So I checked the tag and I was like "This was made in Bangledesh." And she bought it. So unless Bangledesh is now the 11th province (or 4th territory) of Canada, she's a hypocrite.

She also was like "Which school do you go to?" and when I said I didn't go to school she was like "Oh, so you're just working part-time?" to which I said "Full-time actually." So she was like "Let me shake your hand!" Um... okay... yeah, the crazies were out in full-force today.

And I was so exhausted after work I pretty much just passed out. Like, that wasn't me having a nap, that was me litterally PASSING OUT. I don't think that's good.

Oh well, at least I have tomorrow off. I need to go get my hairs cut, though. And I wanna do some shopping. So I dunno how restful it's gonna be. I think because very few of my days off are days where I actually do nothing, and my work days are so hectic, that I'm probably gonna burn myself out relatively soon. Because I've always been the kind of person who's easily tired, and the drugs definitely do not help that any. I'm just gonna collapse one day. Because that's how I roll. I just need to not be so goddamn tired all the time.


2008-03-26 at 11:48 p.m.