Simple Equation Of Capital City Guy + MSN = ANNOYING

Have I ever mentioned how Capital City Guy is annoying as the proverbial fuck to talk to on MSN sometimes?! I mean, he's great in the sense that he actually uses correct grammar and spelling and punctuation and all that, unlike 99.9% of the population (he's an English major... gotta love it) but... we were discussing our plans for Cracktown and... oh, it's been 17 minutes since the last message from him. So he's leaving me high and dry here, still not really knowing what's going on. I swear he has ADD or something, he ALWAYS does this. And he just needs to, like, close down World of Warcraft and leave it like that til we're done.

So, today was my day off and I've accomplished a whole lot of nothing today, except for eating more than I should have. I'm on my second chocolate bar of the day. I've also partaken in ice cream and cheesecake. I am developing a problem. And that problem is called a double chin.

But the mens still love me. Except Fish, he hates me now. "It's that guy from [town where Five Night Stand Guy is from], isn't it?!" Cuz I told Fish about him and the whole thing about how he kept saying he'd come up here. Fish doesn't know that he did come up here. But Fish is convinced that I don't want to be with him because I want to be with Five Night Stand Guy. And, really, nothing is more laughable. I could give you 5000 reasons why I do not want to be with Five Night Stand Guy. And it was proven to me yesterday that I am infact not impregnated with his child, so I don't need to be.

Yeah, I never mentioned how our night of passion was kinda... um... unprotected. And... seriously, I've had unsafe sex 3 times in my entire life and each time I've just been completely convinced that I was pregnant. Hasn't happened yet, though, thank God. And I'd like to keep it that way. We don't need no baby emus running around.

Whoa, Capital City Guy FINALLY said something to me again. So I made a smart ass comment about how I had started to doze off. I'm sure he'll take offense like the last time I made a comment about the length of time between messages. But dude, he gets RIDICULOUS sometimes. Like, if you can't commit to a conversation on MSN... don't go on MSN. And don't piss me off like this. We could have figured the weekend out and I could have been in bed by now if he was a normal human being.

I love how 345 Guy keeps saying things about how him and I should just be friends... like I'M the one who's gonna go all crazy wanting a "relationship" with him again. Unnnlikely. I'm already in a pseudo-relationship with a guy who is FREAKIN' ANNOYING TO TALK TO ON MSN!!! Anyways. Yeah. What was I talking about? Oh yeah. 345 Guy. Just friends. And that's just fine. Although I want that guy to get laid because... I just think he needs to. I will fly out there and find him a woman. He's hot, he's smart, he's funny, he clearly needs to be with someone... I don't get why he isn't. Other than the whole he's an asshole thing. But most guys are an asshole, to a degree. Hell, some women LIKE assholes. Hell, I might BE one of those women who like assholes. Judging from my history.

Capital City Guy, though... surprisingly not an asshole. Just FREAKIN' ANNOYING TO TALK TO ON MSN!!!!!

Anyways. Bed soon. Maybe.


2008-02-28 at 10:26 p.m.