Yeah... I Don't Even Know

And... I'm over it.

Well, not really but at least I haven't cried at all since about 1:30 this afternoon. SUCCESS!

Work today was okay. Other than me cursing and swearing at the shelves I had to put up and take down. And there will be more of that tomorrow. And, yeah, my supervisor was only there for the first two hours of my shift... and she didn't say or do anything to piss me off... and then I accidently saw a topless woman in the fitting rooms. I felt embarassed for her and for me but... very fine looking rack, I must say. And, yeah, hopefully in the future she'll know to actually lock the door. That's why there's locks on them. Like, I was checking the fitting room for clothes left in there and the one stall the door was ajar (hahaha, I love saying that... the door is ajar...) so I pushed it open and... yeah. Half nekkid lady in there.

Which I do believe is better than the time my co-worker was checking the fitting rooms and accidently ended up seeing an old man's junk. She was pretty much traumatized and she had to describe the whole thing in detail to me. So it was like I saw it too.

Ooookay, so just now I just spent, like, 20 minutes on the phone with Thing 1, interupting my entry writing here. I told her I'm not gonna come to Cracktown this weekend but the next weekend I have off, I will. And I totally will. But, yeah, this weekend... this weekend is for the Emu. Alll for da Emu.

I feel like my brain just died, just now. Maybe I should call this quits for now. Mainly I just wanted to say that I realize how pathetic I sounded in my entry earlier today so... you don't have to tell me.


2008-02-06 at 10:12 p.m.