Nice Smells Kick Ass

Pfft. Work. One co-worker in particular needs to, like... die immediately. One of those people who got her position of almost authority simply because she's good at walking around like she owns the place... and for no other reason than that from what I can see. And, like, the best part of my shift was when she paged me, all full of attitude, to go to the place where I already was. Dumb bitch.

So... I talked to 345 Guy on MSN for a little while last night. Well, like... boredom struck last night and I poked some random people on Facebook. Including him. And, like, seconds after I did that he sent me a message on MSN: "What the fuck do you want?" And I was like "Um... nothing. I'm just poking people." Then he had to bitch at me for a while about various things... yeah, good times, good times. We almost were human to eachother for a little while during the conversation, but mainly it was just him being an asshole.

At least I know now not to poke him again. Lesson learned.

Tonight at work it was pretty dead... I have pretty much every scent on the planet on me now, because I was playing with the perfumes and stuff to occupy my time. And oh my god, have you smelt that David Beckham Instinct cologne? I had, like, multiple orgasms. It smells... so nice. I kinda wanna buy it for Capital City Guy and DEMAND that he wear it, but I dunno if that would go over well. Although I am wracking my brain, because I do really want to buy him a present but I don't know what. But anyways, yeah, that stuff smells really good.

I also had this weeeeird boy around 13 years old come up to me and stare at me all weird-like while he sprayed it under his arms. Is it just me, or are kids these days more bizarre than ever? That wasn't when I, like, climaxed at the smell of it, though... it was when I was putting it back where it belonged after the kid abandoned it that I decided to take a whiff and... it made my evening.

I get tomorrow off! And I'm supposed to go to that military recruiting thing but the weather is supposedly gonna be shitty, so if it is I'll probably just stay home. I can still apply online and all that stuff. If I decide to. My mom seems to be all about me in the military. It's a little weird. And, yeah, it is one of those things that I've on again, off again have wanted to do... mainly because my dad was in the army. So if I were to join the military, I would want it to be the army... because of my dad, and also because I like green. And I realize that second reason is, like, the greatest reason ever to join the army.

Well... I dunno. I'm probably gonna go to bed soon, I'm pretty tired. So... yeah. And stuff.


2008-01-07 at 9:43 p.m.