Yayz

So I'm going up to Nutty McShitville this weekend. I had to call my new job this morning to find out exactly when I start, because yesterday they weren't sure, but since it's not til Monday afternoon I can definitely go up to visit my parents for a few days. So... yeah. My mom should be coming to pick me up after she's off work at noon.

So... stuff and things. I've decided that I'm definitely and for sure eliminating the likes of Squinty, Guy, Four Night Stand Guy, and the Fireman from my "occasionally I fuck these people" list. For sure. They are gone. I should have decided that before but... you know me. I'm silly. And, like, the Fireman... I've only briefly chatted with him twice since we did the deed that night and... yeah man, the more I think about it the more I'm pretttty convinced he's married. Squinty is just a douchebag, and we all know this. Although I'd totally be friends with the guy. Four Night Stand Guy is kind of a dick too. And Guy... well, I just don't need him. I think the increasing amounts of seriousness I have with my two mens now is alllll I neeeeed. And then some.

Yeah, talked to both 345 Guy and Capital City Guy last night. Capital City Guy has the definite con that he is kinda damn annoying to talk to on MSN. You know how some people... they're just ANNOYING to talk to on MSN?! Doesn't mean they're annoying people, it's just something about them doesn't translate well into instant messaging form. But then Capital City Guy has the pro that he doesn't live a billion trillion kilometres away. 345 Guy is kind of an asshole, although not to me... but I can tell it's just because he's fed up with the world. So I sympathize with that. But at the same time, it's like... hey, at least I try to be nice to other people. You might want to give that a shot too.

But 345 Guy and I can chat on MSN forever and ever or talk on the phone forever and ever and we can always think of something to say. And we totally get eachothers' humour. And we're angry about similar things. We have similar insecurities, and similar things that we're all full of ourselves about... he is, basically, the male version of me.

Oh, but opposites attract, right? And if there's anyone who's pretty damn opposite of me... its Capital City Guy.

Isn't my life just filled with a bunch of weirdness that makes me thinking about anything else pretty much impossible?

Anyways... so, yeah, I'll probably be back on Sunday. Possibly Monday morning. So expect my next entry to be Monday evening, after my first shift, at the absolute latest. And, yeah, if I go longer than that without writing... I have died.


2007-11-09 at 9:40 a.m.