I Hate This

I swear to God, I have completely fallen apart during this past week... either because of or despite of the anti-depressants. I don't know. But I've really found everything extremely hard to handle. And the amount I've been sleeping has officially become ridiculous.

Thing 1 is in my shit books, perhaps forever. Okay, so last night she went out with Two Night Stand Guy... I'm sure I'm not surprised, 99% of the male population does prefer the annorexic bleached blonde bimbo to, you know, Miss Tomboy over here. And if that wasn't bad enough, while she was out with him she ran into Squinty and fuckin' started running her mouth off to him about what an asshole she thinks he is. And she called me this morning all proud of this, and I was just like "If he doesn't call me, I will hold you personally responsibile." And if I EVER said anything like what she said to Squinty to any of her guys, she would murder me in my sleep. I am not impressed with her right now. At all.

And whether she thinks or I think or anyone thinks Squinty is an asshole just does not matter. I want to see the guy again. And, yeah, seriously... if he does not call me, I'll tell him what a jerk I think he is... and I'll be telling Thing 2 that Thing 1 fucked her ex-boyfriend and why. Sweet revenge.

Girls are so fucking cruel to eachother. We really are. This is why for so many years I tried not to be one.

So I slept for about 10 hours last night, then had a 3 hour nap this afternoon. There is something wrong with that. But, it's like... I'm just permanently exhausted. I could easily crawl right back into bed right now. I just... I feel depressed. I feel like I'm feeling the physical effects of depression much more than I was a week ago. I'm not happy about this. I don't need this.

And I'm figuring I might as well just tell my mom that I quit my job, because my life couldn't get much worse right now. I didn't want to tell her because I knew she'd be disappointed but... oh, what do I have to lose right now? I mean, really?

I'm just having issues right now like nobody's business. I'm just hypersensitive to EVERYTHING, and EVERYTHING is either pissing me off, making me sad, or affecting me in some other negative manner. Life is not worth living when you feel like this.


2007-09-23 at 3:43 p.m.