Only A Matter Of Time

Soooooooooooo... guess what? Thing 2 hates me now. And can anyone guess why?

Uggh. The worst phone conversation I've ever had ever or ever will have ever. That girl is scary. But, you see, the thing is... she knows about me, but she doesn't know about Thing 1. And I don't understand how that happened. Like... she didn't flat out say that Guy told her, although it was implied, and it's like... why would he do that? And why would he tell her about me but not about Thing 1? And what the hell?!

So I called Thing 1 afterwards and she's all freaking out now. Oh, the drama. This is so goddamn dumb. Like... Thing 2 slept with Guy's best friend just after they broke up. So she shouldn't be playing this up as much as she is. But then after she called me pretty much every name in the book, she was all like "But I don't want you to get hurt by him. You saw what he did to me." Oh, I just don't know.

So now Angry Girl's birthday party is going to be even more super collosal good fun times with both of us there. Uggggggggh.

I'm sooo tired. Even though I've spent pretty much all day in bed. It's the drugs, man. The drugs. I feel sooooo shitty. Then tomorrow morning I have to drag my ass up out of bed early and head off to the Big City with Thing 1. Maybe it's just because I'm so tired right now and just really upset by this whole thing but... I really don't want to go. At all.

Yeah. Okay, and I'm going to go back to bed now.


2007-09-20 at 8:32 p.m.