I Am The Champion?

I make the best tuna salad EVER. Just FYI.

Anyways... I didn't end up doing anything with Guy on Wednesday night. I ended up having a really funny conversation with Squinty on MSN while I was waiting for him to call me, and it kind of made me forget that I was so after Squinty signed off I just went to bed. But then Guy text messaged me at about 1am saying "I'm at [stupid random bar]. Come here." I responded with "I can't. I got no way to get there, plus I'm already in bed. Why don't you just come over here once you're done?" Then he was all like "I can't. You come to my place." Even though we had already established that I had no way to get downtown. So we ended up talking on MSN for a bit after he got home, and... yeah. He promised me we'd meet up the next night.

So he picked me up from work last night and we went to his place because he was in the middle of a Sliders marathon. Haha, I hadn't watched that show in years. And... okay, I feel so ridiculous talking graphically about sex in here but... he had told me that he had never totally gotten off on someone giving him head, and I was like "What?!" Especially since how Thing 2 has gone on her "I'm so good at giving head, everyone tells me I'm so good at giving head" rant a few times now. But yet... she never got him off. I think that's hilarious. ANYWAYS... yeah, Monday night I went down on him and he stopped me half way to have sex, but he was like "Next time... you'd definitely be able to make me cum, and you'd be the first." And... yes. Last night, I was. Unless he's lying about never getting off on that before. And I'd see no reason why he would lie. There are so many more interesting lies he could be making up.

Then we somehow got involved in this deep religious debate... I don't even remember how the hell this came up. And he was all like "We have to watch the first episode of Stargate SG-1, it perfectly depicts my views on religion." So we started watching it and... well, I didn't see the connection. But we didn't watch the whole thing, because we just ended up going to bed. And sleeping. Yes, just sleeping. Emu's not gonna lie... Emu was a little disappointed by that.

And, yeah, he just dropped me off here 20 minutes ago, on his way to work. And he was all like "I'll call you later, let you know what I'm doing." Then he gave me a hug, and went on his way. He really is a really really sweet man. I kinda like him, I gotta say.

Anyways... yeah. Work last night was alright. Just alright. I only moderately got in shit for one thing. I texted back and forth with Texty for most of my shift, not because I have any interest in this guy anymore but because it keeps me occupied and... yeah, he is officially crazy. Officially fucking crazy. I mean, originally I was all like "Yeah... you know, I'd like to meet this guy in a well-lit public place." But now... there is no place on this planet that is well-lit and public enough. "You might think this is too soon for me to be asking this, but would you have a baby with me?" I might just have to risk boredom during my shifts from now on, because needless to say that kinda freaked me out.

I work til 10 tonight, and start at 8 tomorrow morning. I think that is wrong. Oh so very extremely wrong.


2007-09-14 at 10:11 a.m.