I'll Kill You. I'LL KILL YOU!!!! Just Cuz.

CAN I GET AN AMEN?!?!!?!?!

For absolutely no reason whatsoever. Just cuz I felt like typing that just now.

Um... I'm home. I'm tired. I screwed up a lot today... if I'm responsible for the City of Drunken getting sued and a dog dying, I'm extremely sorry. Long story behind both of those. But... yeah. Ugh. I hope I don't screw up so royally tomorrow.

I'm walking to work tomorrow. Ugggggggggh. Good exercise, though. Good exercise. It'll make up for the fact that I just consumed a 2000 calorie dinner. Two pizza pops and two butterhorns... and I'm sucking back a Vex right now. Plan on having a chocolate bar in a little bit. Yeah... I need a good solid hour and a half walk tomorrow morning, actually.

And then 3 hours of walking on Monday! Chriiiiist. I've decided that, depending on how I feel, I might possibly splurge on a cab after work on Monday. Although, I bet, with it being Labour Day and no buses, cabs are gonna be hard to get. I've considered asking the Little Chickita if she could pick me up after work on Monday but... I hate asking people for rides. Especially since she lives on goddamn Skid Row now, I'm quite a bit out of her way. Oh, I'll just hoof it. And I'll be a better person for it.

Although my mom did offer me something last night... either they come down on Monday and spend the day here, driving me to and from work... or my mom picks me up on Tuesday after work and takes me to Nutty McShitville for a couple days. The choice was obvious. I'm goin' home, baby!

I went to the liquor store after work to pick up some liquor, since I finished off that Corona last night. They were giving out free samples of wine there, you better believe I was all over that. Then I picked up a case of Vex. A little over half way through a bottle of that, and I'm definitely feelin' it. Me like.

I want my mom to come on MSN so that I can talk to her and go to beddddd. I love bedddddddddddddddd.

I'm so still looking for another job. I've gone from being bitter towards everyone who doesn't have a retail job, to being bitter towards everyone who is lucky enough to not work shift work. I hate being all over the goddamn map, in terms of my work schedule. I want to work the same days at the same time, every week. I'm still striving for this. AND I WILL NOT STOP STRIVING UNTIL I ACHIEVE IT!!!

Or something.

Still kinda looking forward to when I start the late shifts, though, just to be able to pop into one of the many bars downtown after work and before the bus. Although, as it stands now... I could so pop into a pub on my lunch break and down a couple. Except that would make me an alcoholic. And, you know... I'm not quite there yet.

Not quite.


2007-09-01 at 6:04 p.m.