Nutty McShitville Greatest City In The World. All Other Cities Are Run By Little Girls. Nutty McShitville Number One Exporter Of Potassium. Other Cities Have Inferior Potassium.

I'm home earlier than I thought I would be. My mom. Is. INSANE.

Anyways... Reader's Digest condensed version of my trip to Nutty McShitville. Uh... waiting at the bus depot here on Thursday night... the bus that was heading to Cracktown from further south pulled in and guess who got off it? Bam. God is cruel to me sometimes, you know that? Anyways, we talked for like a minute... he said he had to go down to Capital City to pick up his Record Of Employment since his ass got laid off. And... yep.

I didn't really do a whole lot exciting in Nutty McShitville. Hung out with my cats. My cat is now a full blown outdoor cat, as I've mentioned before. He's no longer allowed inside the house. He's lost sooooo much weight since I last saw him. He was my fat baby, but how when you pet him you can feel every bone in his little body. I think he may have gone too far the other way now, but he seems like he's happy and healthy. And my mom's cat is livin' it up now that he's the only cat living in the house. He seems happier now too. He purrs a lot more easily now. So I'm happy for the both of them.

We went over to the grandparents' house for dinner on Friday night and the grandmother, who usually boasts about the beauty of all her other grandchildren when I'm around while I stare at her in disgust, is actually quite heavily encouraging me to try and pursue a modelling gig once I move to the Big City. I laughed openly, but she was like "No, seriously. You should." Ha. Except I won't. Because... yo. I'm the Emu.

Um... also saw my Grandma a few times. Love her. Saw her every day I was there. My mom and I just went over and chatted with her, because my grandma doesn't really do anything anymore except sit there, but I love her. Seriously, if there is one thing that's making me hesitant to move even farther away, it's her. I'll miss her if I don't get to see her as much. I mean, it's going to be harder for me to get up to Nutty McShitville once I move. My parents have agreed to meet up with me half way in Cracktown once I'm gone, but my grandma doesn't travel at all anymore so... I just don't know. Makes me sad.

My mom bought me new pillows because I was discussing how my pillows are so old there's probably more diseases in them than I would care to know about. And, um... what else happened? My stupid cousin Prissy McPriss is going to France for a month this summer and I hate her ass. She's moving to Cracktown in September to go to college and I guess the family joke now is that I'm moving to Big City because she's moving to Cracktown. Hilarious. Another reason to get out of here. Heh. Oh, I just dislike her prissy little ass. I hate Aunt DOS for having a daughter who looks like me and giving her a similiar name as me because we've both been cursed with a life of being confused for the other one... especially by the grandmother. Except I'm better looking, smarter, and less of a prissy little bitch. Ha.

Oh, and Thing 1 called me while I was at my parents' place... okay, you know a couple Saturdays ago where I gave away the last piece of dignity I had? That Saturday she met a guy who's 27... he was the friend of my third and final guy of that evening... she apparently had or almost had sex with him on Thursday night... I was a little sketchy on the details and I didn't want to ask her to clarify more because it was costing me money but I guess at some point he just said "No. You're too young and too drunk. I can't do this." Because, yeah, he's 27 and she's only 19. Anyways, I thought that was cool. Some guys do have morals.

Enough of me. I'm off to, um... okay, I don't know what I'm off to do. I'm pissed off that I'm home this early.


2007-06-24 at 2:04 p.m.