Who Fucked Who And Who Wants To Fuck Who And Who Isn't Going To Fuck Who...

I've got two very interesting stories for you.

Okay... I was talking to Thing 2 this morning before I started work... and yes, Thing 2 and I are apparently back on speaking terms. I'm as baffled as you are. She doesn't work at the store anymore, though. Anyways, her and her boyfriend actually broke up for good a few weeks ago, and she was telling me about how last night she had sex with this guy... and, okay, on Friday night Thing 1 told me how Thing 2 knows Bam and... well, the way she was describing this guy, I thought for sure that it was him. She said something about him having messed up eyes and she was also like "You don't need to know what his name is..." And I was just thinking "Wow. Just wow, this is exactly what I want to hear right now."

But then afterwards she was like "So, I hear you know [Bam]. I was talking to [Angry Girl] about him and she was all like '[Emu] fucked him.' and I'm like... he's so hot, but I don't think I could fuck someone who fucked someone I know..." And I was just trying to figure out what to think about that. Like... should I be offended that she doesn't want to fuck him because I have already, or should I be glad? Whatever. Either way, that girl bothers me. "Since my boyfriend and I broke up, allllll my guy friends are trying to get with me!" She's said that to me a few times now. Sure. Of course they are.

Anyways... story number 2. Angry Girl called me today after I got off work and was like "So, I hear you wanna fuck [Thing 1's ex-boyfriend], eh?" APPARENTLY, and I don't remember this at all, at Thing 1's place on Friday when I was drunk out of my skull I went on quite the little rant about this, to the point where Thing 1 actually called him up for me, but he didn't answer. Cue the hysterical laughter on my part right about now. I don't remember that AT ALL. But I have a feeling there's probably a lot about that night that I don't remember. I was pretty messed up.

Yeah, anyways, as evidenced in my last entry, I was really depressed yesterday. And I still am. Although I'm happy right now because I have the next couple days off... I need to use that time to do a little soul searching, I think. And... yep.

Work today was alright, I guess, except I was feeling so depressed and so close to crying at first that I almost ran out of the store about 45 minutes into my shift. But I managed to pull it together and made it through the whole thing. I'm very surprised, considering how shitty I felt at first.

Anyways... I think I need to call Angry Girl back. I was talking to her while I was on the bus and... well, the fact that the bus is damn noisy combined with my phone being a piece of shit... I'm not sure if she said "I'll call you back when you get home" or "You call me back when you get home." I just heard "call back" and "home". So... yeah. Maybe I should call her.


2007-05-27 at 6:05 p.m.