This Is What An Hour And Three Minutes Gets Ya

HOW in the HELL did I not notice the style of shoes I bought were also available in 8 and a half? Buddha almighty. And, of course, I can't exchange mine now because they've been worn outside and stuff. What an idiot I am. I'm all tempted to just sit here for the rest of my evening stretching those shoes out, though, because I love them SO MUCH and, yeah, they pretty much literally massacred my feet last night. I love them, though! They're cooler than anything you own.

Look at them sitting over there in all their glory! Seriously, you guys... I'm in love.

I was still laughing a good portion of today over last night. Guys are funny, their priorities are just really really funny. It was so so nice, though, when we were just holding hands... For real. I dig that. He can be just such a sweetheart of a guy. I dunno if he's embarassed about last night... at the time I thought I was the far more embarassed one because I couldn't get him off but... I dunno. He's on MSN right now but he's not talking to me... should I say something to him? I mean, I've already got multiple convos going right now that is making it hard for me to actually write in here, but maybe I will say something to him...

Hahaha, yeah, here we go. I asked him what was going on and he's all "I'm just playing with myself. Wanna give me a hand? Or better yet, a mouth?" Yeah, I think he's doing okay. Except he's all disappointed that I'm not going to just get off my ass and go over there for him. Yeah... shocking.

Wow, okay, half an hour break there... Bam's all "possibly" wanting to hang out with me tomorrow night, and it's only "possibly" because I'm not promising him any action... I wish he could just be a sweet guy all the time, dammit. But he's obviously in a mood right now. What an asshole.

Alright, I officially started writing this entry 1 hour ago now... I've got, like, 27 MSN convos on the go... except Bam "appears to be offline" now. Ha. Dammit, though, I really just want to hang out with him... not do anything stupid, just hang out like we did that first night... except, like I've said before, I know this is my fault because I gave it up too soon and it'll never be like that first night again. Bad me.

Frustrated. Anyways. I have to work tomorrow AND Sunday which I just don't think is cool at all. Bah. Anyways, talk to y'all later.


2007-05-11 at 9:24 p.m.