Can We Just Go Back To Holding Hands For A While?

Okay, you know... sex is funny. Every sexual experience should be at least a little bit funny. HOWEVER... you should never laugh as much as I laughed just now on my walk home from Bam's place.

So, he asked me to come over so we could "chill". And I said sure. So I made my way over to his place... he was playing Guitar Hero, I watched him do that... then he was all like "Let's watch Labyrinth!" and I said sure. And we were sitting on the couch watching it and we were holding hands and... aw. Very sweet. Then he put his hand on my leg. And I put my hand on his leg. And his hand worked its way up my leg. And my hand worked its way up his leg. And there was a certain amount of rubbing in certain areas going on... and I could tell he thought he was exactly on the mark with me, but he was a good centimetre or so off... first massive laugh of the evening, but I kept that one inside. I mean, I could have corrected him but I didn't really care.

Then he casually mentioned something about how it would be nice if the piece of anatomy of his that I currently had in my hand could make its way into my mouth and... yeah. Essentially... hilarity ensued. The guy... he told me later that he had already masturbated twice today, so that's why I was going at him FOREVER and despite many "Oh yeah, that's sooo good" and "I'm gonna come"s, nothing happened. I got so tired and my jaw was getting so sore, that I basically just ended up collapsing on the floor saying something like "You finish it". So he started jacking off and he just kept going and going and still, nothing. So I got tired of watching this, so I took over again and still. Nothing. So I collapsed once more and he started again and eventually he was like "Okay, this is starting to really hurt now" so I was like "You gonna give up?" and he sighed and was like "Yeah."

And this whole thing, I swear, went on for about an hour. There were times during this when I seriously wanted to die. It was just painful. But, yeah, when I left his place and was walking home... I was laughing my goddamn head off. And I was thinking about that bit Dane Cook does about guys getting head, how they all turn into Vidal Sassoon... that's exactly what Bam was doing. It made me laugh.

I also walked a lot of the way home with my shoes off because... well, I broke down and bought those snazzy Punkrose shoes today. Only thing is... they're 7 1/2 and I'm typically more in the 8 to 9 shoe size range... they felt like they fit fine when I tried them on, though, and the 8 1/2 that they had, in a style and price I didn't like as much, were a bit on the big side. But, yeah, walking 40 minutes in these shoes that are borderline too small and not exactly broken in at all... KILLED my feet. But man, they look so cool. The entire time I managed to have them on, I was just staring at my feet the whole time. I LOVE THEM!

Enough of me. Sorry about the borderline graphic blow job talk but, well, you know how things are with me lately.


2007-05-10 at 9:44 p.m.