Don't Bother Reading This

Is Diaryland still having that problem where non-gold members can't add entries? Is that why nooooooone is updating? Or is it because you just like to see me suffer like this.

I live vicariously through all of you, don't you know, because I don't find my life particularly satisfying.

I also don't find these All-Dressed chips particularly satisfying. They're not overly all-dressedy.

I'm currently playing the Let's Consume 10,000 Calories Within Just A Couple Of Hours game. I'm doing quite well. I'm pretty much the master at this game.

Um... I don't have a whole lot to say. I just went to pick up some groceries, and it was quite hard for me to get home again because they were so heavy. I wish I had someone to carry things for me. And, um... work today was brutal and extremely long. I didn't like it at all. I would like a new job now, please.

Two members of management today told me two different times that I should start tomorrow. Ha. So I'm just going to start when I was originally scheduled to start. Just because it's easier that way.

Okay, I need to stop eating these chips now.

I still really really miss my camera. Of course, now that it's gone I have the urge to take a picture of absolutely everything. I mean, even more than I did before. I like taking pictures, man. I really do. So I really want another camera. There's only so much my little webcam there can do for me. I can't exactly take it out and take pictures with it, unless I want to drag my computer along with it. And since my laptop doesn't have a battery, I'd also have to drag along some sort of power supply and... well, that's just not going to happen.

Hmm. I dunno. Um... yeah, I'm just going to go have a shower now.


2007-05-08 at 8:21 p.m.