All We Are Is Cheese On The Carpet

Hmm. Diaryland is being a bit weird. How shocking.

Anyways... oh my god, would you look at that? There's shredded cheese all over my living room. That is why I should probably eat at the table. I need to vacuum after this.

Work today was alright. It wasn't horrible like it usually is. Like... even though I didn't get everything done and one member of management, at least, managed to piss me off... it was a good day. And on my good days, I love my job and I want to work there forever. Unfortunately, though, lately my horrible days far outnumber my good days. That's why I've been feeling so shitty and depressed and crazy lately.

After work I had to go pick up some essentials (40 bucks worth of essentials... why are essentials so damn expensive?) then started just wandering around the mall before I realized what time it was and how I really needed to get to the bus before it left without me. So I ended up doing a mad dash past Bam who I didn't even see at first before he went to crazy lengths to get my attention... so I just waved and kept going, but damn that boy all to hell for being so hot. Seriously, every time I see him it's like "Did he get hotter?" I am what scientists call "blinded by the man pretty".

Oh, and by the way he did actually call me Saturday night, but it must have been while Angry Girl was hording my phone. Yesterday he started talking to me on MSN, saying "I called you last night but you never answered" and I didn't believe him because I had my phone on vibrate and in my pocket for pretty much the entire evening (and, yeah, it's a good thing it was in my pocket otherwise it would probably have taken the same route my camera did) but... yeah. I checked my missed calls history, and sure enough he was there. What are the odds that he'd call during the short period of time I didn't have my phone? That's fate for you though, man. Obviously on that night, we were not meant to be.

Oh, but me and that really weird creepy guy? Meant to be, apparently. Oh, and at the risk of launching back into my Saturday night shinadigans and sounding all sleezy again, you know I ended up making out with 3 people that night. There was this fat guy early on in the evening, the guy who I did horrible things with on the lawn of a house of the Lord (why am I so convinced that I'm going to hell now because of that?), and of course Angry Girl. And there was one point where that second guy, Angry Girl, and I were all going at it at with eachother at the same time... that guy's fucking dream come true, me thinks. Three people making out with eachother is just funny, in my opinion. Seriously. Especially when Thing 1 walked by and was just like "Oh my god, you guys." Hahahahaha. Class.

Anyways... I think I might have a shower before I vacuum up that cheese. Although it would probably make more sense to shower afterwards, but whatever. As history has proven, I don't make a lot of sense.


2007-05-07 at 6:53 p.m.