HAHAHAHAHA! I Laugh At My Pain!

Okay, I feel better now. I was just having insane amounts of issues early this morning. But, yeah, it's all good now. It's all good.

Except I neeeeeeeeeeed to figure out if I want to keep doing this with Bam because I think the fact that I can't really decide about him is making me very upset. I think I mainly think he smells good. And that's a really stuuuuuupid reason to keep having sex with the guy.

I'm a little tired today, but despite that work went alright. I guess. It was long and boring, but it was fine. I didn't feel like breaking down and crying at any point, so that pretty much makes it a successful day in my books. Which is just so sad.

Last night is kind of funny to me now. Except for how it made me realize I really need to make up my mind about the guy before I see him again. But, yeah. Man, it was awkward though! Started off great, ended up AWKWARD AS HELL. Oh well. Uh... I kinda want to see that video now, though. If I end up seeing him again, I'm totally going to ask to watch it. Because that is just 100% class, Emu style!

Ugh, I'm so tired. I didn't sleep much last night, then I worked all day today... no good. No good at all. So I'm outta here.


2007-04-29 at 6:48 p.m.