Other Countries Have Inferior Potassium

So I'm going all crazy crazy with my income tax refund. I LIKE MONEY! I won't spend the entire thing right away, because I have more sense than that, but I just felt like having some fun with it. So last night I went out and bought Borat and Employee Of The Month. I watched Borat last night... aw man. That was funny. And I'll watch Employee Of The Month tonight... I'm sure it will blow, but I felt obligated to get it because of the whole Dane Cook factor. I mega super love Dane Cook.

You know, I ended up getting over 200 bucks more from my income tax refund than I had calculated. That is a good kind of mistake to make. I had several consecutive heart attacks when I saw the large amount of money that had been deposited into my account. A good heart attack, though. Unlike the bad heart attacks that I usually have. So... yeah. I mean, you know, the government... they ain't half bad.

Work today was good, except my arms are all scratched up now. A hazard of this job, I guess. I love those days when I'm basically just in the back all day, doing my thing. No one talking to me, no one bothering me... it's all good. Well, management did come up to me and said "Do this, do this, do this" but I was all like "Hey. I'LL decide what I'm going to do, not you." So I did. Except I didn't actually say that. But I did just do my own thing, because I know I have a better idea of what's going on and what needs to be done than they do.

I have very little respect for authority, can you tell? I will likely lose my job very soon. But, hey, if I was doing something wrong by just deciding what I'm doing myself, I wouldn't get as many "Attagirl!"s from people as I do. So there you go.

So I work tomorrow, and I get the weekend off. That's cool, I guess. Not that I have any plans at all. I'll probably just lie around... do nothing... good times.

So, yeah, I'm just going to watch the news now, then my mom should be on MSN at 7:00 and I'll chat with her... not that I really have anything to say. Then I'm gonna watch Employee Of The Month. Maybe make some popcorn to go along with it. Then I'll have a shower and go to bed. It will be good. Very good. I love life sometimes.


2007-03-29 at 6:22 p.m.