My Parent's Internet Is Kinda Slow...

It's my birthday tomorrow. You know, just incase you forgot.

Anyways... I didn't write yesterday, did I? Well, that's okay. Know what I did yesterday? I bought new pants. And they were under 20 dollars. Know what else? I bought them at the Nutty McShitville location of the store I work at. Ha. I couldn't find any at the store I work at, but then I went there and found 3 pairs that I liked... and decided to just go with the cheapest ones. The store here seems way way way the hell better. Definitely nicer looking. Maybe not quite as much stuff there but despite that, they still had pants that interested me whereas my store didn't.

I was forced to go see the Grandmother today. Long time readers will recall my intense dislike of this woman. Like my Grandma, my mom's mom... I love her a lot. But the Grandmother, my dad's mom... no. And maybe that's just because I was the baby on my mom's side, all of my cousins being a lot older than me, that made me special in my Grandma's eyes. But coming in 4th of 8 grandkids on the other side made me not quite so precious. The woman gets my name wrong 3 times out of 5, and consistantly insults me in one way or another. I did not enjoy our time together this afternoon.

I finally got some cold pizza. We had pizza tonight for supper, and just now I could not resist any longer and had to indulge in some of the leftovers. Delish. I'm just crazy about cold pizza, man.

So, yeah, for my birthday tomorrow... my mom and I may or may not be going to the nearby city of Heroin River... that's still up in the air. And my mom made me cheesecake. Oooooh baby. My mom also invited Uncle Hick over for supper... I've never forgiven her for my 19th birthday party where she invited a shit load of people without consulting with me, and I didn't too much appreciate this either. "What, you like Uncle Hick, don't you?" Uh, no. Basically he's just a younger, taller, louder and more ignorant version of my dad. Can't say I'm a fan.

Well, I'm off. Next time I talk to y'all I'll be a year older. And I'm sure it'll be so obvious in that I'll magically all of a sudden become a mature human being who doesn't spend all of her time bad mouthing people in her blog. Yep.


2007-03-12 at 8:40 p.m.