Yeah. Fuck This.

That was, hands down, the absolute freakin' worst case of me being the 5th wheel that I have ever freakin' experienced. EVER. So, yeah, went to that thing tonight with Angry Girl and her boyfriend, and Thing 1 and her man toy... my unofficial date didn't show up, and I don't blame him because if I had had half a brain, I wouldn't have shown up either. But... ugh. I don't feel like getting into details, but it was just all bad, all around and... yeah. Never again. Never ever EVER AGAIN!!!!

Although know what I saw when I was downtown before I met up with them all? Man pretty. Saaaaaalute!

I busted up my leg today because I'm clumsy as hell, so I've been limping around which is always attractive. It hurts like hell. It better heal itself by tomorrow, because I had certain plans that a gimp leg will definitely affect in a negative manner.

And man, could I have consumed more chocolate today? I do not believe so. Not and still be living. It's so funny how a small amount of excess pudge I've put on in the last couple of months on what I admit to be a slightly too skinny frame is making me flip out with "Oh my God, I don't want to be 200 pounds again, I need to stop eating so much!" But yet what do I keep on doing? Eating. Massive amounts. Of chocolatey and salty goodness. Constantly.

Although I think I would have to do nothing but eat high fat foods for a long period of time before I got back up to 200 pounds. And I'm sure someone would intervene by then. If anyone even cares.

Awwww, I'm feeling all bad about myself right now. Like, this thing tonight... it's not that I wish I wasn't single, it's that I wish couples didn't piss me off so much. Like, I don't think it would have been any better if that guy had shown up, I would have still been annoyed. I just wish I could not be so pissed off all the time. Like, as the evening went on, I just got more annoyed and therefore more unfriendly, because that's what I do. So when they were all like "So, wanna do something else now?" everyone was all like "Yeah, okay." and I do believe my response was "Fuck no." I am the biggest bitch sometimes, I swear to god but my tolerance... oh so very low. And it's not my fault. We all have things that get under our skin. It just so happens that my main thing that bothers me is people. But, like... we've all been in that situation where we're the odd man out, right? It sucks. I'm entitled to feel bad right now.

Oh, and work today... complete bullshit. It made me sad. Dammit, I wish I could be with my mom right now. You ever get that? Like, it doesn't matter how old you are, sometimes you just want your mommy because there's just something about being with her that makes things better? Yeah. I'm really needing her right now. But she's so far away. And if I called her right now she'd kill me, because she's no doubt asleep. Ugh.


2007-02-01 at 9:47 p.m.