Ha. I like To Laugh At Other People.

I'm going to write tonight instead of in the morning because... well, I don't know why. Because I feel like it.

Anyways, guess what?! My parents have decided to come down here tomorrow morning, and they're going to drive me to work. Yippee! This makes me happy. As much as it's not a bad [not so] little walk, after being on my feet 8 hours today, and another 8 hours tomorrow, I think having that walk in there too probably would have come close to killing me. So my parents are going to paint the town while I'm at work, then take me home sweet home afterwards.

Yay. Yay! YAY!!!!!

Holy hell, I am some kind of wicked tired. What a day. And you know what? The schedule for the week after this upcoming week was posted and... after my little weekend here, I'm working another 7 days straight. I don't see anyone else doing this. Why me? I mean, I'm not complaining because it's money. But 7 days straight still blows goats.

I am so calling that person back on Monday. So so so calling them back. I can't see a place like that making me work frickin' 7 days straight like this.

I was just talking to the Little Chickita on MSN... I laughed so hard. Guess what Little Miss Saving Herself For Marriage has done? Ha. Hahahaha. It's funny. She doesn't think it's funny, though. But I think it's hilarious. I knew she was going to end up doing something like that one of these days, though. So much for her promise to God. It's so funny how much she's changed just in the short amount of time I've known her. She seriously was a squeaky clean good Christian girl when I met her. Made me look like Paris Hilton in comparison.

So... damn, I'm tired. And I'm so excited too. I'm going home! I get to see the cats and relax and get spoiled for a couple days. Then right back into a 7 day work week. Aw man.


2006-09-16 at 8:43 p.m.