Down Again From My 6 AM High

If I have to go through another entire day like yesterday, I'm going to shoot myself.

Not that yesterday was particularly bad. Just... ugh. I don't want to talk about it.

But I love when my subconscious takes over, and supplies me with the events I want to happen in my dreams. So when I wake up, I'm all happy. But then the longer I'm awake, it slowly dawns on me that none of that really happened. Then I'm upset again.

And I think that I should not discuss things with my mom, until they actually happen. Just a thought.

Notice how I've just written all that, but yet have succeeded in saying absolutely nothing? That's a fantastic talent of mine. Dancing all around the problem. Tralalala. Lalalala.

But what it comes down to is that I'm just flat out mega super collossal frustrated with everything and everyone. And the heat doesn't help. If it was just a regular temperature, I'd just be flat out mega frustrated. But the high temperatures make it necessary for me to add the super collossal in there. And I'm not even sure if I'm spelling collossal right. But you know what? I don't care. I don't care about anything except for the fact that I'm frustrated as hell ("flat out mega super collossal frustrated"), and that I'm not entirely sure what I should do about it.

Yay! Happy Emu! Happy Emu! Happy Emu! Heh.

Eh, I'll get over it. Something good is bound to happen today, right? RIGHT?!?!?!?!?


2006-07-25 at 7:06 a.m.