Damn You Google!

Sometimes I think Google is stupid. Google should realize that I deleted a bunch of entries from here several months ago and should just stop including them when people search for certain things. It is not cool. At all. I deleted those entries for a reason, yo.

It's so funny how many times Google has completely ruined my life.

It's kinda like, I was thinking... do you know how many bad or semi-bad things have happened to me because, for the past 6 years, I've decided to keep an online journal/diary/blog? I've lost friends, made enemies, and caused people to think I was legitmately crazy. But you know what? This is something I'm going to do until the day I die. Because it's just sooooooo satisfying. Some really bad things have happened to me because of this, but some really good things have happened too. And, aw man, the feeling of power. I can write whatever I want, and I know people will read it, just because I'm superfly and they love me. That is so great. And I love all of you too, you know. I really do. You complete me.

Work today was ka-razy. Good thing I have a really good memory for certain things, otherwise I would have been completely boned in a few situations. And you know what someone seriously said to me today? "You sound nice. Wanna make out?" I just laughed. That's one thing about this job, you have some crazy-assed people saying some crazy-assed things to you all day long.

I have lots of energy right now and I really want to do something but... aw man, it's just too hot outside. Too damn hot. Besides, I should probably be saving my energy for tomorrow. Because you know what tomorrow is, don't you? Oh yes. Tomorrow is my "Good Mall? Or downtown?" day. What they should do is actually put a good mall downtown, so that I don't have to decide which one I want. Instead they just have that crappy mall downtown. The crappy mall that kind of creeps me out a little. But then again, all of downtown kinda creeps me out. I swear, everytime I've gone downtown on the bus... the closer to downtown you get, the crazier the people start to look and the darker the sky becomes. I swear to god. The sky actually changes colour. It's weird.

I'm so glad it's Wednesday. This has been a crazy week at work. It's gone by extremely extremely fast, but it's been insane. I definitely need a break.


2006-06-07 at 1:57 p.m.