I'm Sad. And Pissed.

Hmm. My stats look kind of screwed up. How the hell did I manage to get a hit on April 31? See, that's how popular I am. People even read my diary on days that don't exist.

Anyways... I'm pissed off right now. I'd even go as far as to say that I'm hella pissed off. Oh yes. You heard it here first. However, I don't really have any new reasons for being pissed off. Same old same old. Hate this fucking job. Hate people.

This is a funny story, though. Well, okay, not really. Apparently my mom had the cats outside yesterday and something ended up really freaking out her cat and apparently he just went insane. My mom said that he was "shrieking". How does a cat shriek? Has anyone else ever witnessed this? I can't even begin to imagine it. My mom's cat is such a little cutie too. He's not a shrieker. Anyways, yeah, my mom had the cats tied up outside but my mom's cat managed to get free and... well, the situation could have been a lot worse. Luckily my mom managed to eventually catch him. But my point is... a cat shrieking? What the hell?

I think I need a grilled cheese sandwich. Which has pretty much become my motto. That must be my comfort food, though. Along with chocolate. And Ramen noodles. Speaking of which... ooh, I should buy some Ramen noodles.

Anyways... I obviously didn't have as much to say as I thought I did. Mostly I just wanted to share how pissed off I am. And I'm extremely extremely pissed off. Somebody please find me a new job?


2006-05-01 at 3:35 p.m.