TGIW!

Thank god it's Wednesday! Woooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

Wednesday is the new Friday, don't you know? Oh yes. Two days off now, baby. I'm crazy excited. This has been a hell of a week. And it's so great because I've calculated that I have about 300 extra bucks this month, so I've decided to spend my "Saturday" (which is actually Thursday but I have to keep thinking that tomorrow is Saturday, otherwise I'll probably end up accidently going into work...) shopping. And it will be all good. I WILL BUY PANTS!! Good god, I cannot even begin to tell you how desperately I need pants. I have one pair of pants that almost fit. The rest are all massively too big for me. The downside of weight loss: having to buy new clothes. What a pain. And I'm serious, too. I'm not one of those people who actually like clothes shopping. I mean, I like looking at clothes, but I hate actually buying them. I don't know why.

I also have a small list I've been working on of other things I need/want to buy. It will be fun. I will treat myself to a lunch of grease, and then I will shop till I drop. I am ridiculously excited about tomorrow. What a sad existance I lead.

Work today was okay. Creepy Supervisor is still creepy. It's still all too tempting to cause physical harm to that annoying as hell woman. I'm supposedly still not being properly monitored (although that's being "looked into" now). And people are still dumb. So, yeah, it was basically exactly like yesterday.

I might go grocery shopping after this, because I have pretty close to litterally no food. There's probably a limit to how many days in a row I should eat grilled cheese sandwiches. I'm sure the several weeks I've lived with having at least one of those every day has shortened my life expectancy by a few years. I need to find alternatives. Also, you know... I'm probably not going to spend anywhere near 300 bucks tomorrow. I should buy something really stupid to pig out on tonight. Oooh, what fun! Now I really am excited. Kinda.


2006-04-26 at 3:26 p.m.