Fear Of Life?

An early morning entry, just because I'm in the mood, dammit.

So either the semi-good mall is going semi-bad semi-quickly, or I've been in the semi-big city long enough that it no longer impresses me. Oh well. The walk was nice, at least. And I bought razorblades because, you know, shaving has its benefits. Oh, and I also bought a Black Cherry Vanilla Diet Coke. Damn. That's good stuff.

There are a lot of things bothering me. Things I should probably get out of me by writing about them in here. So let's see if I can.

Well, okay. I probably can't. I don't know what's wrong with me lately. I just know there's a ton of stuff bothering me, and it goes beyond just money and work and people, but I can't figure out exactly what it is. All I know is that it feels like I've been having a panic attack for about a week straight, and it's never going to end.

I just don't know what to do with myself.

Anyways, this entry has already backfired, because I haven't really accomplished anything I had intended on, which was figuring out exactly what's wrong. I think I'm going insane.

Anyways... well, it's supposed to be a nice day again today. Gotta take advantage of that. Because it's back to work tomorrow.


2006-04-22 at 6:16 a.m.