Bar Hot!

Like omigod. Last night I was at Bar Hot with mah girlz Juli, Cindi, Laci, other Juli, and LaShonda and we were doing shots of Tequilla inbetween our Cosmos when all of a sudden Josh walked in. And I was like omigod because Josh is my ex-boyfriend from 5 boyfriends ago and now he's dating that bitch from my hip hop dance class who totally stole my iPod a few weeks ago. So when I saw Josh I totally sneaked off to the bathroom to snort some coke so that I wouldn't have to see him. But can you believe that? Omigod. The nerve of Josh showing up at Bar Hot when I was there with mah girlz! Other Juli said she was going to totally kick his ass and she prolly did, but I was too coked up to remember.

Um... yeah. April Fools. It's become a tradition that I write some bullshit first paragraph on April Fools Day, and I do believe that was my worst ever. My sincerest apologies if you actually read that.

In reality, I spent last night lying on the couch in a semi-comatose state, part of me watching TV and the other part of me wanting to die. Good times.

But man, the pick-me-up qualities of chocolate are immediate. Yeah, you better believe all of that chocolate I bought yesterday is now gone. You also better believe that I went out and bought more chocolate today. That stuff, though, I really am going to try and save until I really feel the need for it again. Which, you know, should be tomorrow. Or, at the very latest, Monday.

Do I use too many commas? I've always wondered that about me. I'm a little bit punctuation-happy, I think. But that's still better than using not enough punctuation.

Anyways... I'm not in the greatest of moods today but like so many things, with time it will pass. Just like my permanently good mood that I had for so long there eventually went flying out the window. I suppose that's how it goes.

Now if you excuse me, I need to take a shower for about 2 hours. That always makes me feel better.


2006-04-01 at 2:36 p.m.