Floods? Fires? Earthquakes? Bring It On!

I am on a roll today. This morning I've already done my laundry and my housework and got tenants insurance. I had meant to get insurance sooner, but for some reason I never got around to it. But the whole time I was away I had visions of seeing my apartment building on the news because it had caught on fire. Now I say fire away! I want some new stuff.

Oh, and I swear to everything that is good and holy that I am going to wash those damn pots today. But, uh... don't quote me on that.

You know how they say celebrities always die in threes? Surely I'm not the only one who noticed that Luna the whale, Slobodan Milosevic, and Peter Tomarken all died just one right after the other. Proving the theory is true. Just a thought. And those are 3 big celebrities, as I'm sure you'll agree. Just to prove to you how borderline ignorant I am, I thought Slobodan Milosevic was already dead. Heh.

So I decided to make up a sorta budget for myself, keeping track of how much money I spend and on what. My mom said that I shouldn't worry about it this month because, with everything, I'm obviously going to be spending more money this month than most other months, but I decided to work out everything anyway. It was somewhat heart attack inducing. But next month will be better. I'll actually have some money coming in. And I hopefully won't have to rent another U-Haul truck and buy another vacuum, because those were two rather large expenses. I'd be rather concerned if I did end up having to do those two things again.

Until next time, my beauties.


2006-03-16 at 10:47 a.m.