Fuccccccccccck Thisssssssssssss

So today I'm probably gonna do 1 of 3 things... sleep all day, wander aimlessly around town, or go on some kind of manic cleaning spree. I think I'm feeling myself go crazy... I feel so off tonight. I spent the evening with Capital City Guy and... I just don't know. Something was off. And it was me. We just hung out at his place for a bit, then we walked all around town... then we came back here and we were lying in my bed fooling around for a bit and... I dunno, I just felt nothing. Couldn't get into it. He could tell something was wrong, so I just said that I was feeling sick. Then he went into his typical "Is there something I can get you? Can I do something to make you feel better?" overbearing mother-type thing and I wanted to say "Yeah, you can leave, that will make me feel better." But I didn't.

Then he fell asleep and I was just like "FUCK, I do NOT want him here all night" so I started tossing and turning and I just bolted upright and started putting my clothes back on and when he asked what was wrong I was just like "I can't sleep. I'm getting up." So he said "Okay... maybe I should go home then." So he did.

Since moving here up until now I was very kind of clingy with Capital City Guy... but now I think I'm gonna shut myself off from everybody ("everybody" meaning "him"... because he pretty much is my everybody right now) for a while. And right now I have the added benefit of Roomie being gone... he sent me an e-mail, since I haven't actually seen him in a while, and told me that he was going on a road trip and would be back in about a week. So I'm all "Sweet! Place to myself." I watched a bit of his TV earlier. Twas glorious.

Right now for some reason I feel afraid to go to sleep. Like, I'm tired, I probably should sleep, I'd probably enjoy my sleep but... I dunno, something inside me is making me not want to go to sleep. I think I've officially gone crazy now. And I feel kind of crappy... you know how your body feels when you have the flu? Like just that achy blah cold horrible feeling? Yeah. That's how I feel right now. It's no fun.

And I predict that I'm probably gonna break up with Capital City Guy within a month. Just a feeling.


2008-06-15 at 2:33 a.m.