Harrrrrrsh. But I Saw It Comin'.

Guess what? Go on... guess.

345 Guy broke up with me.

*hysterical laughter followed by hysterical crying*

So there goes my trip across the country. This sounds bad, but I really wanted to keep going with this, no matter how shitty it got, just so I'd be able to go out there. But... a huge part of me knew it wouldn't work. A huge part of me actually wanted to break it off with him on Saturday. But... I didn't. Then he ended up doing it this morning.

Oh well. Life goes on. It went way too far way too fast anyway.

So.... yep. I need to go cancel my tenants insurance, that's what I'm gonna be off to do shortly. Actually leaving the building today! Yay for me.

Oh, and you know what? My apartment manager showed up here at the point this morning where I looked like a complete emotional mess, wanting to show my apartment to someone and she just took one look at me and was like "Um... I'll show the apartment downstairs instead." Hahaha.

I need to get this place looking decent if potential tenants are already banging at the door. I will do this today.

Oh, I dunno I dunno I dunno. I'm not really in the mood for anything right now.

I keep forgetting to mention this, but I updated my cast list a couple days ago. And, well, I guess I need to update it again what with my recent BREAK UP. Ha. Oh, it feels so silly. But, yeah. I added a couple people, and changed the descriptions for others. Good times, good times.

Damn, I feel so hot right now. Ew. So, yeah, I'll go get dressed and go out. Carry on with my life.


2007-12-04 at 12:29 p.m.