Don't Answer That Question

Ooh! Ooh! Three guys in three days. Am I a slut yet, huh? Am I? Am I? Huh?

Guy came over this evening. "Oh, you have The Lion King? We have to watch it! I haven't seen it in years!" He still knew all the words. What a dork he is. But... yeah. Stuff happenened. Three guys in three days, seriously man! I never thought it would come to this.

Oh, and you know what? Just when I'm finally somewhat over him, Squinty comes on MSN for the first time in over a month and we talk (and other stuff that may or may not have involved webcams) for over 2 hours. And now I'm smitten. All over. The place. AGAIN. Seriously, I would dump every guy in the world for that man. I would sell my soul for that man. I would kill for that man. I wish I didn't feel that way, but I do. He's treated me like shit but, you know... likewise. But yet we keep on gravitating towards eachother. He says AMAZING things sometimes, he's so fucking cute, and he's just... oh, I don't know. He's funny. He's amazing. I wanted to jump on that boat, like, IMMEDIATELY to go see him after that.

But yeah, right after that I started talking to Guy... he ended up coming over, bringing beer... we watched The Lion King and an episode of Da Ali G Show... had extremely adequate sex... it was alllll good. I mean, especially with all that stuff after talking and stuff with Squinty it was like... I need to get something now. And I have no doubt that Squinty tried, if not succeeded, in getting his roommate to have sex with him after she came home, so it's all good.

And Squinty was funny, one of the first things was "Do you remember your drunken escapades?" and I was like "No... I'm sorry... I'm probably so annoying to you." And I asked him what exactly I said to him when I called him last week, but he wouldn't told me. All he said was that it was "amusing". But I already concluded I was right about the whole car accident thing, because his roommate posted a picture of the car on Facebook. Oh, and he gave me his new phone number... apparently he no longer shares the cell phone with his roommate which is good, because that was just weird. However, he now just has a landline which means no more drunken texting, unfortch. However he's given me permission to leave as many drunken messages on his answering machine as I want, so it's all good. Even if it is long distance. If I'm drunk, I typically don't really care about that kind of thing.

Oh my god, I have a doctor's appointment early tomorrow, why am I still up? Well actually, I totally know why I'm still up, I'm buzzed and, like... thrilled about the sex I just had. And Guy is a sweet guy... he's a little borderlining on obnoxious... ha, kinda like a younger version of Squinty. They've both got the dorky-yet-hot thing going on. Oh okay, now I understand why I like Guy. And Guy has the added benefit of actually living in Cracktown.

Anyways... hmm. Yeah, I thought all this justified a second entry for the day. Now I will continue to wind down, then go to bed and wake up early for my doctor's appointment tomorrow. And... yeah. Then see how that goes. Good times with that whole thing.


2007-10-15 at 11:05 p.m.