Yeah. Um... I Dunno.

Last night I was bored. I really should have done something productive like, you know, apply for those 3 jobs I found in the paper that I was too lazy to do anything about all day but instead... I sent really stupid random text messages to people. One of those people was Squinty and I won't go into what happened (because, yeah, nothing happened... no reply, no nothing... so typical). And the other person was Two Night Stand Guy. And not only did he reply, he played along.

Um... so this goes on. More pictures of his penis start coming. Then he's like "If you wanted me tonight, I'd come see you." Keeping in mind this guy lives an hour or so away and works the next morning. But I was all like "Oh really? Yeah, I think you should come." Not really thinking he would, but thinking it would be fun if he did. And... yeah, an hour or so later... there he was. And he was in a very giving mood.

So, yeah. Me and THREE Night Stand Guy spent the night together. Even though I'm not supposed to like the guy. Even though I just recently told him what an asshole I think he is. And, like... it's not really that I think he's an asshole, it's just the whole him trying to get with Thing 1 thing. Doesn't sit well with me. But that's just cuz I have jealousy issues. And it's not like I haven't been semi-juggling multiple guys myself. And supposedly he never got anywhere with Thing 1, although I'm not totally sure I believe her because... well, let's face it... it's Thing 1.

Anyways, it was an insane night where I pretty much had to force him to let me get him off after he'd been going at me for so long. He was all like "No no, I seriously get off more on getting you off." Eventually he let me prove him wrong. He was also saying all these things to me about how he thinks I'm too modest for my own good, and that I have to give myself more credit. And he said I was beautiful several times. I'm not gonna fall for that shit but at the same time I was still all like "Awww!" Warm fuzzies.

Then we fell asleep all cuddly with each other... woke up a little while later to actually finally have sex... then went back to sleep. Cuddling. Aww. We had never cuddled before.

But, you know, when I go to the doctor next week to talk about how the anti-depressants are doing, I think there's some other things I should inquire about. Just to be on the safe side. Because, you know... things happen.

Wow, it's too early to be up. I'm just gonna have a quick shower, wash away my sins, then go back to bed.


2007-10-12 at 6:25 a.m.