Crappy Thanksgiving!

Fuck, I'm irritated right now. So so so irritated. Texty is too fucking stupid to be alive. Seriously, the guy is a fucking idiot. And it's because he's a fucking idiot that I'm sitting at home alone, as I have been all goddamn day.

Ugh, I just want to die right now. WHAT A WASTED DAY. Seriously, this guy told me he was going to pick me up at around 1 this afternoon, since I'm on the way for when his sister was going to drop him back off at his place. 1 pm came and went. Nothing. I texted him... nothing. I even resorted to calling him, something I typically don't do because he has a long distance phone number and... nothing. Finally he texts me at about 8. Too late for anything to be done. He says "I'm going to have a shower, then I'll call you." Finally around 9:30 he texts me going "Hi, what are you doing?" and I shot back a "Sitting here waiting for you to call me like you said you would" and now here it is 10:30 and... nothing.

Like, unlike with some guys who've jerked me around like this, it's not because he's an asshole. It's because he's an idiot. And I'm trying to figure out if this is better or worse.

Thing 1 is pissing me off too. She seems to have bounced back from her suicide attempt pretty damn fast. I'm not saying that like it's a bad thing... I'm just saying that she's back to her old irritating self. "I'm just so lucky! Oh, I'm just so lucky all the time... I have the best luck!" Fuck you, bitch. Why haven't you left the province yet?

October 27th I think she said, though. Then it's bye bye Thing 1. Although, and I'm currently taking bets on this... she's gonna freak out and decide not to go at the last minute. I mean... she didn't want to move to the Big City because she thought that she was not mentally well enough to be on her own, and now instead she's moving much farther away to a place where she doesn't know anyone. Brilliant.

I accomplished nothing today. Absolutely nothing. What a wasted day.


2007-10-08 at 10:20 p.m.