Thank You, Thank You! Be Sure To Tip Your Waitress! Try The Veal!

Angry Girl, who apparently referred to me as being "that stupid bitch" while talking to Thing 1 yesterday, is now for some unknown reason pissed off at Thing 1 as well and, so, told Thing 2 that Thing 1 had sex with Guy... and further confirmed my suspicions that it was her who told Thing 2 about me and Guy a week and a half ago.

Anyone who thinks that high school is over as soon as you graduate does not know this group of girls very well.

Anyhoo... I was on the phone with Thing 1 until about 5:00 this morning because she was high on coke, and therefore upset about many things and needing to talk. So I was just lying in bed, covers over my head, phone just kinda propped up by the side of my face, and grunting every once in a while in response to things she said. If she ever does coke again, I'm going to fucking kill her. But I'm a good friend because I stayed up and listened to her go on and on and on about absolutely nothing.

Um... I accomplished absolutely nothing today. What a waste. Well, being hungover as fuck didn't help things any. Emu needs to, um... not drink ever again. However, that being said... Emu (usually) has fun when she drinks, and is quite hilarious. I was drunk when I wrote my last entry... I love that, because it's as new to me as it is to you when I go back and read it later.

The only thing I did today was go out and get me some hangover food. When I sprung out of bed at the crack of noon, that was the first thing on my agenda. How often have the employees of my Friendly Neighbourhood Fast Food Joints seen me looking like I just pulled myself out of a ditch? More than I would care to say.

I totally almost forgot how I looked up a former co-workers' phone number on Facebook on my cell phone last night and called him up "Come out to the barrrrrrrrr.... I'll make it worthwhilllllllllle...." Oh my god. I don't think I ever identified myself, though, so it was all good. And I only did it because everyone else was like "I wish I had his phone number, it would be fun if he was here." But he didn't come, he said something to me about having to work at 5 the next morning. Then when I was checking out who had recently updated profiles on Facebook this morning, I saw that he had "removed information from profile" and... sure enough, his phone number is now gone. Ha, I wonder if he figured out that's how I got it. Too funny.

I'm a non-stop comedy act.


2007-09-30 at 8:30 p.m.