Can I Blame The Drugs?

Okay. So I definitely did not just get home from Texty's crack shack in Cracktown's southern suburbs. I definitely did not let him talk me into going there last night. He definitely did not pay 50 bucks for the cab to get me down there. We definitely did not drink massive amounts of beer together. And I definitely did not have sex with him.

*headdesk*

Not enough soooooooooooap in this worrrrrrrrrrld...

I went over last night because the guy has piqued my interest, and I think I may have found someone more lonely than I am. He's a sweet guy, he has an adorable little boy that I can tell he's just crazy about, and he's all with the career and multiple houses and multiple vehicles and doing really well for himself but... I'm not attracted to him. At all. I had sex with him because I felt bad for him and that was STUPID because I can already tell that he took the whole thing FAR TOO SERIOUSLY and I think I might be in an UGLY MESS now.

A part of me really wants to give him a chance because he's just so lonely and he seems to really like me a lot but... No, that was dumb what I did. That was dumb. Some guys you can just fuck and they know it doesn't mean anything (or they think it doesn't mean anything [ie: SQUINTY]) but this guy... I shouldn't have done it unless I meant it. I told myself going over there that I wasn't going to have sex with him. But... I don't know why that happened, man. I just don't.

And I'm an episode of Maury just waiting to happen, the way I've been lately.

Yep yep yep. Emu's life lately... just full of new lows. I need to, uh... shower. Multiple times, perhaps. Yes, I do believe multiple showers are in order. And I need to think what to do about this. And I need to stop being such a goddamn whore.


2007-09-27 at 8:25 a.m.